Arizona Sunshine

I have said it before and I will say it again, my husband is wonderful.  A few weeks ago my best friend, Baylee came up to Idaho for a visit which was awesome! Brynt, knowing that he would be going out of town the same time Baylee left suggested that I go back to AZ with her and visit family. I said no at first, but after a while he convinced me and I packed a bag and hit the road!

Camberlyn and I were able to spend a whole week with my parents, Brynts parents and both of our grandparents, it was wonderful. I love to see Cam spend time with her family, and I am always amazed at how loved that little girl is. We had a wonderful time, playing, talking, eating and enjoying time with all the amazing people who love us.

Leave a Reply

