Happy Birthday Camberlyn!

I have a one year I old! I really have no idea how a year has gone by already but I can say with all honesty it has been an amazing and wonderful year.

We celebrated Camberlyn’s birthday by coming to AZ and having a birthday party with all of her wonderful family, it was a blast! In fact it was so much fun that I didn’t get nearly the amount of pictures that I wanted to but such is life. Camberlyn thoroughly enjoyed being the center of attention and  made sure that everyone was very entertained !

He favorite part of the party by far was the cake smash, at first she looked at us like “you are really going to let me touch this?”  and soon she was diving in face first with no reservations; you would to if you had a strawberry and vanilla sprinkle cake 🙂

It was a wonderful day and I am so glad we were able to celebrate our little girls big day with all of the people who love her most.

Leave a Reply

