So its been a while!

It has been a while since I have posted anything but now its time to do some catching up….
Last month Brynt and I had the chance to go home to AZ for a week, what a blessing! it was so wonderful to spend time with both of our families, who totally rock by the way.

A week is never long enough but we are definitely grateful for the time we had, we enjoyed every second of it.
Since we have gotten back I have been packing for our move to the new apartment, to say I am excited about it would be an understatement. I can’t wait to move! we get the keys this Wednesday, woo hoo! This apartment has been great for us to start out in, but we are ready for something a little bigger and a much less crowded area. The other thing that I am especially looking forward to is the extra room we will have so we can start getting ready for the baby, yay!
In baby news………

This is my bumb, that I love πŸ™‚ I am now 17 weeks along and the pregnancy is going wonderfully. At the last Midwife appointment things are looking great, and we have set an appointment to find out the gender….September 14th! I can’t wait, mostly because I want to start making stuff and decorating so I want to know what color to make everything πŸ™‚
This last Saturday, Brynt took me to Yellowstone for the day, we had such a great time!

It was a beautiful day there, so we really got to enjoy all the gorgeous scenery.

We saw some elk, deer and a buffalo while we there, not bad for just a couple of hours πŸ™‚ Brynt was really hoping to see a bear but no such luck. Fortunately for us, Yellowstone is only about an hour from Rexburg so I am sure this will not be our only visit πŸ™‚
Well I have some more packing to do!

Leave a Reply

